Welcome to
Nasirabad Division
Latest News

Tariq Qamar Baloch

Commissioner Naseerabad

Office No: 0838710500

                              Message From Commissioner:

Being the principal representative of Provincial Government in the Naseerabad Division , The Office of the Commissioner aims at integrated development for efficient public service delivery of public sector in the Division . We are taking many steps to ensure it at different administrative levels . Maintaining a website is one just way to do it .
I am very happy to initiate the official website of the division at commissioner office and want to welcome everyone to our website. . After few weeks of hard work and dedication, we are delighted to officially announce the launch of our website. Our goal with this website is to provide our visitors an easier way to learn about our services, activities and also to allow the visitor to browse information based on their own choice about the Naseerabad division.
We will try to make our website creative, interactive and gives better access to web pages. Our current and prospective members and visitor will find useful information about our services on the homepage of our website.
We have planned to add features such as such list of officers from all departments working in the division, list of ongoing and new development schemes as reflected in the PSDP for the division. We will update progress through concerned departments .
This website will be so much more. It also will contain a document detailing vision , Our agendas, meeting minutes and e-newsletters will also be available for review of general public.

Naseerabad Division Introduction

Naseerabad Division is an administrative division of Balochistan Province, Pakistan. It is the only Irrigation & Agricultural Division of Balochistan, The division connects Balochistan with Sindh. Nasirabad division created by bifurcation of Sibi division in 1987. Its Divisional headquarters are at Dera Murad Jamali.


Division has six district

  1. Naseerabad
  2. Jaffarabad
  3. Kachhi (Bolan)
  4. Jhalmagsi
  5. Sohbatpur
  6. Usta Muhammad
Districts Profiles